x

Customer reviews for Slam Industries Bloemfontein

Excellent
by Lebohang082****395 verified 09 January, 2021

Excellent service

Slam Industries's response
Thank you very much for your review. We go all out to ensure our clients are fully satisfied with our services. That's "Service with love"
Very Good
by Delia072****876 08 January, 2021

I required a plumber to fix and install some pipes and mechinisms, not only was the job done efficiently but great correctly.

Slam Industries's response
We are glad you are happy with our service. We hope our services in the future with reach your that 5 star rating. That's "Service with love"
Excellent
by Moeketsi073****948 verified 30 December, 2020

Great, quick and efficient service! A job well done. Thank you

Slam Industries's response
Thank you for your review Mr Moeketsi. We always aim to please and give efficient service. That's what we call "Service with love"
Excellent
by Ntsoaki072****907 verified 25 November, 2020

Quick response, good work. I am happy with the service, I will recommend and use his services again in future.

Slam Industries's response
We are glad you're satisfied with the service, smiles are all we want to put on our clients' faces. That, is service "with love".
Excellent
by Lebo072****315 verified 21 November, 2020

Top notch service! These guys respect their clients' time, came out early, assessed my leaking tap, gave me a reasonable quotation and had it fixed in no time. Thoroughly impressed with the Professional, Courteous, speedy service I received.

Slam Industries's response
Thank you very much for your review Lebo, we really appreciate it. That's why we say "Speedy service with love"
Excellent
by Maria072****520 verified 27 September, 2020

Fixed the toilet for me and now it's flushing again. Yahoo ??

Slam Industries's response
We are glad you are satisfied, that's what we hope to archive with every client. "Service with love"
Excellent
by Vuyiswa073****148 verified 23 August, 2020

Excellent service and very professional. I was sorted on the same day and my drain was unblocked. Very innovative I must say, would definitely recommend.

Slam Industries's response
Thank you very much for the rating Vuyiswa, much appreciated. We promise to do our best all the time, that's "Service with love"
Excellent
by Vuyelwa061****863 verified 15 August, 2020

They responded very quickly, got here on time and did the job very well. They even make a promise to look at the condition of the repair after 7 days and two weeks after the 7 days, which I find very considerate and professional.

Slam Industries's response
We really appreciate Vuyelwa, we try our best all the time to get you satisfied. That's why we say "Service with love". Thank you very much.

Have you used this business? Tell others about it with a SNUPIT review!

Write Review

ADDRESS
55551 Abduraman Street, Bloemfontein - 9323
WEBSITE
http://www.slamindustries.co.za Request QuoteClaim ListingReport Error
Get Started

Would you like to receive quotes from other professionals