x

Customer reviews for Mc Maids On Call Milnerton, Cape Town

Excellent
by Micheal078****063 verified 03 January, 2021

Great cleaning company!!. I recommend them

Excellent
by Amanda073****065 verified 03 January, 2021

I booked for carpet and couch cleaning and they cleaned properly. I can happily recommend this company.

Excellent
by John083****638 verified 03 January, 2021

They deep cleaned my office and l was satisfied. I recommend them.

Excellent
by Theophilus073****419 03 January, 2021

They properly deep cleaned my office l recommend them. They are affordable too.

Excellent
by Isaac083****298 verified 03 January, 2021

I booked Mc Maids On Call to clean my carpets and mattress and they did an amazing job. They are so friendly l recommend them.

Excellent
by Jacob071****748 verified 03 January, 2021

This company exceeded my expectations, l only paid for a standard cleaning service but they ended up cleaning more areas with smiling faces. I love their work and l recommend them they know their work and respect their clients.

Excellent
by Francis082****152 verified 23 December, 2020

Home was cleaned beautifully. Highly recommend Mc Maids on call.

Mc Maids On Call's response
Thank you for using our services and for your support!
Very Good
by Walker082****011 verified 03 December, 2020

Mc Maids On Call's response
Thank you for using our services and for your support!
Excellent
by Jerry084****949 verified 26 November, 2020

Best cleaning company! I recommend them.

Mc Maids On Call's response
Thank you for using our services and for your support!
Very Good
by Olwethu078****298 verified 26 November, 2020

I booked one of their maids and they cleaned my house properly. I recommend them. They are affordable too!

Mc Maids On Call's response
Thank you for using our services and for your support!
Excellent
by Antony060****792 verified 25 November, 2020

I have used this company for window cleaning and deep cleaning for my house and l am satisfied with their rates and work. I recommend them. Mc Maids on Call is very professional in their work.

Mc Maids On Call's response
Thank you for using our services and for your support!
Excellent
by Adrian060****079 verified 25 November, 2020

I booked for a standard clean in my office and they arrived on time. They are very good cleaners and now l have 2 maids who come to my house and office once a week. I recommend Mc Maids On Call they have options that fits in your requirements. I recommend them.

Mc Maids On Call's response
Thank you for using our services and for your support!
Excellent
by Jen068****136 verified 24 November, 2020

I booked this company for a standard cleaning and l was satisfied with their work and prices. They go an extra mile in cleaning some areas that are not stated on the invoice. I can recommend them.

Mc Maids On Call's response
Thank you for using our services and for your support!
Excellent
by Adine084****581 verified 24 November, 2020

I requested for a deep cleaning in my house and office and l booked 4 maids from this company. They were very professional and they cleaned both premises and my house was left smelling fresh. I recommend them at anytime. Now l use their maids once a week and I don't regret.They are also affordable.

Mc Maids On Call's response
Thank you for using our services and for your support!
Excellent
by Chris068****076 verified 18 November, 2020

I booked Mc Maids on Call to clean the windows and carpets in my office and they did an amazing job. I am now using their services every week. I love their work. Great Team Work! I strongly recommend them.

Mc Maids On Call's response
Thank you for using our services and for your support!
Excellent
by Carry079****719 verified 18 November, 2020

I use Mc Maids On Call twice a week for standard cleaning and once a month for deep cleaning and they have never let me down. They clean my house and leaves it spotless all the time. I recommend this company very professional and affordable.

Mc Maids On Call's response
Thank you for using our services and for your support!

Have you used this business? Tell others about it with a SNUPIT review!

Write Review

ADDRESS
Ascot Road Milnerton, Milnerton, Cape Town - 7435
Request QuoteClaim ListingReport Error
Get Started

Would you like to receive quotes from other professionals