x

Customer reviews for Deer Graphics Centurion

Excellent
by Surina082****488 verified 06 March, 2020

Theresa at DeerGraphics is a very committed person, and really gives the best attention to a project. She took time and listened to my ideas and notes. I would absolutely recommend her as a graphic designer!

Deer Graphics's response
Thank you Surina, it is a pleasure working with you, I enjoyed designing the feminine feel to your brand. Good luck with your new venture!
Excellent
by Doctor083****218 verified 06 March, 2020

One word for @Deer Graphics “Excellent “. Thank you for job well done on the rebranding of my company. The branding has attracted audiences it never had before. Great job!

Deer Graphics's response
Dear Doctor Shabangu, you are so appreciative of all the work we do for you. Thank you for the review. I believe the effort we have put into creating your brand will make you stand out from the rest!
Excellent
by Angelique082****194 06 August, 2018

Dear Deer Graphics, I truly believe to give someone a gift with photo's on, is the most precious gift ever. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the most beautiful runner, with the colours and the true quality! My mother-in-law really did appreciate her gift and she can't stop thanking me! I don't think I will ever give anything else again to people close to my heart. "Sometimes we can't let go of memories, because they are constant reminders of a great story that we never expected to end."

Excellent
by Janus072****576 17 July, 2018

Theresa from Deer Graphics did an excellent job in designing a new company logo for me and also designing our business cards. Was a real pleasure working with her and I can recommend using them for your graphical design needs! Thanks Theresa

Excellent
by Alet082****852 16 May, 2018

I am so satisfied with the work done. Excellent service and unique designs. Thank you Theresa.

Excellent
by Frans084****334 11 January, 2018

When Theresa from Deer Graphics told us of the tablecloth products that they produce, we could not imagine what a great end product we would receive from them. Simply using photographs that we provided them with they created something that is not only spectacular, but also very special. We have 3 grandmothers that are ecstatic about their new "master pieces", and they simply cannot stop talking about this! We can recommend Deer Graphics to anyone that would like have a monument made of their special memories.

Excellent
by yolinda072****641 10 January, 2018

Ek het die mooiste tafeldoek vir ouma en oupa bestel.dit was met soveel moeite en liefde ontwerp wat mens duidelik kan sien.ek sal defnetief weer bestel want die spesiale diens en moeite en liefde wat in die produk gesit word sien mens skaars enige ander plek.absuluut stunning!!xxxbaie dankie,jy het ons gunsteling fotos so mooi uitgebeeld.xxx

Excellent
by Melani082****747 08 May, 2017

I ordered the most beautiful table cloth from Deer Graphics. It was professionally designed with so many happy memories of our family memories. The table cloth was delivered on time and everyone can really enjoy it. I definately reccommend Deer Graphics to anyone who wishes to order these wonderful table cloths/ cushions and many more of their beautiful products.

Have you used this business? Tell others about it with a SNUPIT review!

Write Review

ADDRESS
Eldo Meadows, Eldoraigne, Centurion - 0157 (Landmark: Eldoraigne )
WEBSITE
http://www.deergraphics.net Request QuoteClaim ListingReport Error
Get Started

Would you like to receive quotes from other professionals