x

Customer reviews for CK Rubble Johannesburg

Excellent
by Adaan082****029 22 August, 2019

Thank you for the effective service

Excellent
by Phillip072****108 24 May, 2019

Thank you they collected and we are happy with service provided.

Excellent
by Gaydrey083****460 23 May, 2019

Good service, did not worry about things having to be broken, very polite done the job quickly im so happy with the service from CK Rubble

Excellent
by Michelle072****506 06 May, 2019

I just need to congradulate your tems of guys you have! Very very well done on an amazing team! A job that has taken another company almost 3 months to do, your guys have done in 40 minutes!!! I an VERY VERY impressed and will most definetely call on you again if I need any more help!!!

Excellent
by Kyle083****049 25 April, 2019

Thanks for the pick up, Very effecient service.

Excellent
by Adam074****010 08 April, 2019

Thanks for sending Mike. I would gladly do business with him. His service was very professional and his communication top notch... Thank you for accommodating me.

Excellent
by Margret082****099 03 April, 2019

Super Service thank you

Excellent
by Precilla084****878 12 March, 2019

Great overall service recieved from CK Rubble

Excellent
by Tony079****425 22 February, 2019

CK Rubble done an amazing job with th edemolition of a cottage at my house. Was great having them oversee everything and they git the job done to my satisfaction.

Excellent
by Ian082****453 31 January, 2019

Your buys arrived before the time, done an excellent job without any issues on your 8 ton. Thank you for the great service.

Excellent
by Morag082****735 29 January, 2019

Thats terric service, thanks so much I am happy to recommend your service, if anyone ever asks!

Excellent
by Richelle082****294 27 January, 2019

Lovely Job done quickly, thank you!

Excellent
by Wicus066****387 26 January, 2019

CK Rubble helped quickly, thank you once again for all your hard work.

Excellent
by Yusuf082****719 26 January, 2019

I recieved excellent service from CK Rubble, they done site clearing for me, they done it quickly and effectivley

Excellent
by Jarine072****967 22 January, 2019

I have to mention I would just like to recommend CK Rubble that I dealt with today, it is so rare in SA these days to recieve good service and outstanding work that it's worth a mention. I had requested a call back on Friday after 5pm within 15 min I had a call, a quote and a time booked. They removed all my gardebn refuse (Where rats and snakes hide). Good to know there is still good businesses out there.

Excellent
by Brandon083****565 22 January, 2019

I am happy with the service and job done. Thanks so much to all your guys.

Excellent
by Abby066****782 21 January, 2019

I’ve worked with allot of service providers but CK Rubble are the best fast friendly service from start to end I highly recommend using these guys

Excellent
by Mqrkus074****189 19 January, 2019

Management and staff was excellent!! Job well done. Best service ever. Keeo it up!!! Look no further! Only use them! THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN!!

Excellent
by Mike072****030 12 January, 2019

I use CK Rubble frequently and the reason for this is their service is extremely professional and fast. Ive never had a problem with them and they always ensure my place is spotkless when they leave.

Have you used this business? Tell others about it with a SNUPIT review!

Write Review

ADDRESS
CK Rubble, 5A, Main Rd, Eastleigh, Edenvale, Johannesburg - 1609
WEBSITE
https://ckrubble.co.za Request QuoteClaim ListingReport Error
Get Started

Would you like to receive quotes from other professionals