x

Customer reviews for Intelli Group Business Consultancy Hospital Hill, Johannesburg

Excellent
by Victoria067****364 verified 12 November, 2020

I really appreciate your services, your company doing wonder's, for helping me, to register my new company and helping me with business plan ,I hope you will guide me all the way until see that my business is growing and flourish ..breeze hygiene like to say ..Thanks you so much Intelli group and Mr Jeffry..

Excellent
by Rosina073****616 verified 28 August, 2020

Jeff was helping me with my tax return, everything went well and got my returns i dont think there is any improvement needed as he was so professional and knowing what to do

Intelli Group Business Consultancy's response
Thank you very much for the compliment and giving us a chance to assist you .
Excellent
by Matshidiso078****977 verified 25 August, 2020

Service was very good. I was always been informed with relevant information about my efilling. It was very helpful, much appreciated

Intelli Group Business Consultancy's response
Thank you so much for the , we glad we could solve your problem .
Good
by Jemina082****568 verified 09 August, 2020

Intelli Group Business Consultancy's response
Thank you so much for the compliment .Glad we could assist you .
Excellent
by Romeo083****070 verified 08 August, 2020

I got best service ever... thank you so much

Intelli Group Business Consultancy's response
Thank you so much , we glad you are happy with your service .We will always strive to make our clients happy .
Excellent
by Penelope079****375 verified 21 January, 2020

The service was supper great and very professional. I felt like I was commuting with a fellow friend who understands and knows me for years. The advices were good and very insightful. I will definitely do business again with you in the future. I have nothing to fault. Excellent service provider!

Intelli Group Business Consultancy's response
Thank you for the compliment , glad we put a smile on your face and helped you walk your first steps as a Business Leader ..
Very Good
by Bothwell078****260 verified 15 November, 2019

Intelli group business consultancy they did help me with business registration the services was good, they made the process look easy and quick.

Excellent
by Jeffrey079****148 verified 11 November, 2019

Great and expedite service.Our Business was registered in a day and we got all the documents. Professional services and Khosy was very friendly and knows her stuff .

Have you used this business? Tell others about it with a SNUPIT review!

Write Review

ADDRESS
Constantine, Pietersen street, Hospital Hill, Johannesburg - 2001
Claim ListingReport Error
Get Started

Would you like to receive quotes from other professionals