x

Customer reviews for 1 Stop Car Audio Midrand

Excellent
by Joseph072****643 verified 19 December, 2019

Excellent job by the guys, went there today to my converter and cabling done, less than 30mins it was done, they know what they are doing, no damage no scratch that my dashboard suffered from them, i will hope fully go back with no hesitation. keep up the good job guys.

Excellent
by Kamlesh071****364 verified 01 September, 2019

I had a Bluetooth kit installed in my wife's car. From the first telephone call until installation, the service was first class. There was constant communication throughout the process. The final product was delivered on time and the installation was undertaken professionally. I even had one small unrelated issue sorted without being charged. I will definitely recommend Sujeeth for any sound and other car installations.

Excellent
by Matsimela063****756 31 July, 2019

I believe words cant begin to describe the level of service the guys from 1 Stop Car Audio provided. all I can say is they know what they are doing 100%, the level of professionalism is over the top, they love what they do and you will never go wrong with all the advise you will get from them. i will recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking to install some sound in their car.

Excellent
by Duduzani073****825 08 February, 2019

Sujeeth & Team are good at what they do. The workmanship and professionalism are out of this world. They fitted sound on my hatch back and bakkie, and both sound awesome. The #1 Stop Team has a great passion in what they do. Keep up the good work Gents !!!!!!

Excellent
by Chester076****901 01 February, 2019

I had the best service at a minimal cost from Sujeeth . I was stuck with the same radio problem for over a year and I couldn't find anyone to fix my Hyundai iX35 radio problem. I went to 2 hyundai dealerships and they all told me that i need to replace the radio at a cost of R19 200. Sujeeth came to my rescue when he diagnosed the problem, fixing the radio as well as replacing two of my faulty speakers for only R3 100. The guy knows his stuff and I promise you, he is the best man in town when it comes to car Audio.

Excellent
by Nischal084****624 14 January, 2019

I had been to several car audio installations shops in the last few years , and have found that Sujeeth from 1st stop Car audio is the best when it comes to installation and wiring , his workmanship is at a very high class . His advise on car audio is very honest. I will be recommending him to all car Audio Fanatics .

Very Good
by Rakesh083****993 28 December, 2018

A big thank you to Sujeeth of 1 stop car audio for his professionalism and expertise in installations. I highly recommend his workmanship . 1 stop car audio is definitely my choice for future installations . Thanks Rakesh

Excellent
by Tracy072****225 08 December, 2018

I had a radio installed this morning all i can say is that he lives up to all the reviews that have been posted. Professional, informative and humble. Thanks so much Sujeeth, its people like you that deserve to do well.

Excellent
by Zezethu076****878 27 August, 2018

I am excited to see that all reviews before me are EXCELLENT as I had the same experience with Sujeeth. I can't express enough how professional and genuine the guy is. I went in last week to get my Sub and Amp checked out as the guys at the Car Wash/ Service fiddled with my wires. The guy made time for me on a very cold Saturday morning to rewire my car and gave me a new fuse at no cost. He was the one that installed the sub and amp, I am going back to him again to remove and add new front speakers. I would really recommend anyone to give his service a chance. Even if you're not that knowledgeable about sound he takes you carefully through each step and advises on the different types of speakers. Such great service. Thank you Sujeeth!

Excellent
by Vassilis079****677 verified 02 August, 2018

I found 1 Stop Car Audio by searching on the net. So I went there yesterday to see if I could sort out a couple of things with a second hand BMW that I recently bought. Meeting and solving those issues with Sujeeth was at least to say a privilege. The guy is a true professional with a vast knowledge and experience. I’ve already booked in the car for a few more upgrades on the sound system. I feel very confident in Sujeeth’s workmanship and his honesty.

Excellent
by Philani078****077 18 July, 2018

Today I went to 1 Stop Car Audio my sony headunit was fitted by Sujeeth. Three things stood out for me, one he had the correct wiring harness, two he is Knowledgeable and had the right tools (no fiddling and nothing broken in my car) and above all, he is a genuine person. I definitely recommend him and he gets top review for job well done.

Excellent
by Geoff082****357 25 June, 2018

Had a custom sound system installed, everything was done on time and a very neat and professional job! Thank you Sujeeth!

Excellent
by Albert083****108 15 May, 2018

Very professional and well priced. A clean hassle free installation.

Excellent
by Donovan071****021 11 May, 2018

I had recently contacted Sujeeth to install my car audio and reverse camera for my Corolla Quest. He gave me the best price around JHB and was very accommodating, he even installed the audio/camera on a Saturday. The installation was quick and his work was class not a wire in sight, very neat. He is a very honest guy and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to fit sound professionally.

Excellent
by Roith083****445 08 February, 2018

Audio installation in my wife's car. Installed radio and speakers. Perfect and professional job done. I am very happy with the quality of work. Sujeeth is meticulous. Thanks.

Excellent
by rolan083****246 10 January, 2018

service was excellent

Excellent
by Shailen083****000 10 January, 2018

Pretty good service. Besides installing my new car audio and making it sound good, I noticed the wiring workmanship which impressed me even more. Bloody neat stuff. Will recommend these guys to anyone.

Have you used this business? Tell others about it with a SNUPIT review!

Write Review

ADDRESS
Shop No 17, Home Gallery Centre, 124 Richards Drive, Midrand - 1685
Request QuoteClaim ListingReport Error
Get Started

Would you like to receive quotes from other professionals