x

Customer reviews for Fabutec Inc Somerset West

Excellent
by Michelle082****274 verified 19 August, 2019

Excellent & friendly service , he solved the problem within minutes. Very affordable rate as well.

Excellent
by Beverley072****764 verified 30 April, 2019

Fabutec sorted out my problem long before the other guys even called me back. I can definitely recommend them.

Excellent
by Gerard083****567 29 January, 2019

Fabutec Inc is a newly established electrical contractor that provided electrical services to our company in enabling our medium size industrial machines (lathes, milling machine, guillotine etc) connected to the 400V 3-phase supply They did a site inspection, provided the most competitive quote, worked according to plan, performed the electrical installations of 5x 3-phase and 5x single phase points, performed the testing and commissioning, and did a hand-over. We were very impressed by their pricing, their very fast turn-around time, their willingness to return to site and fixup the snag-list, and the way in which they handled some very difficult cable routing problems, as well as their attention to small details and the “look”of the final installation. In a second task allocated to them, their final price actually reduced from the quotation due to savings in materials and savings in estimated labor, transparency and honesty which was very welcome to find

Excellent
by Bryan076****170 23 January, 2019

Francis came out within 24 hours. Stripped down my washing machine and fixed the problem. He's very friendly, works quickly and neatly and knows what he is doing. I would highly recommend him. He is a credit to the service industry!

Excellent
by Rian083****660 02 January, 2019

Since we discovered Frans we will not use anybody else for any electrical work. Frans is punctual and very efficient. He has now done our electric gate, garage door and electric fencing and we are more than satisfied!!!

Very Good
by Michelle072****165 verified 30 December, 2018

My washing machine wasn't working and he came during the festive season and was a lifesaver! Francis is considerate and will do everything he can to help

Excellent
by Cheryl083****285 18 October, 2018

Very impressed with Fra. He responded quickly to our call for help and efficiently and methodically worked to find the reason for our plugs tripping. Not an easy job given our house and wiring is fairly old found. Fault and fixed no mess no fuss. Highly recommended.

Excellent
by Tassius079****183 11 October, 2018

Great guy, completely honest, and most importantly very skilled electrician. Been using him since 2013 and always happy. He electrified my whole house.

Excellent
by Sam078****886 11 October, 2018

Francis has really been a blessing to me. He had done an outstanding job in all the instances that he had worked for us. He spotted a lot of mistakes that my previous plumber made and corrected them. I am pleased to recommend him.

Excellent
by Chandre082****301 29 August, 2018

We’ve used Francis on several of our projects and he has gone the extra mile to complete everything as required to ensure that our customers are happy. I can highly recommend him!

Excellent
by Magda082****430 28 August, 2018

Wont use any other electrician but Francis. Excellent and very reliable. Friendly and courteous. Always there when i need him. Great guy!

Excellent
by Linda083****423 verified 26 August, 2018

Job well done. Thinks out of the box, gives sound advise on tasks allocated. Neat work. Efficient, hard worker.

Excellent
by J.Kotze076****256 26 August, 2018

Prepaid meter installed.

Excellent
by L082****168 26 August, 2018

Francis provides an excellent electrician service, very affordable, reliable and efficient. We have used him more than once and will continue to do so.

Excellent
by Innocent073****152 26 August, 2018

Neat electrical work and efficient service!

Have you used this business? Tell others about it with a SNUPIT review!

Write Review

Get Started

Would you like to receive quotes from other professionals