x

Customer reviews for Kavu Welding & Designs Protea Glen, Tshiawelo

Excellent
by Conri061****177 12 March, 2019

Collins and team were just great. They work quickly and neatly. They removed two rotten wendy huts from my premises and corrected the angle of my carport and fixed the drainage within 1,5 days. All rubble was removed and the site left super tidy! Would recommend Collins to my friends and will call him up again for future jobs.

Excellent
by verna084****843 17 October, 2018

Collins and his team provided excellent service with regards to my palisades . He stuck to his word and finished the project on time . Even when I wasn't completely satisfied with something he made sure he came back until I was happy. Very professional and work standards is tops .

Excellent
by Siegfriedt082****369 30 September, 2018

Service was great and quality of work very excellent

Excellent
by Patro083****607 30 July, 2018

Best service every time, quality work, diligent in their work and also the owner Collins has an amazing heart, you feel the human touch in his. I definitely will be using them again and again. Thank you

Excellent
by Ntombifuthi073****481 verified 25 July, 2018

Burglar proofing on all my house windows and doors. Was very happy with the quality of work done at a reasonable price. Very professional.

Excellent
by ANTHON082****301 16 July, 2018

THE SERVICE IS ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT QUICK RESPONSE ON TIME NEVER HAD TO WAIT. THANKS AGAIN.

Excellent
by chad076****432 28 June, 2018

Installation of Buglar Gaurds and Sliding Gate. The workmanship was brilliant and overall job well done.

Excellent
by Nkhutliseng082****214 31 December, 2017

Installation of burglars. Excellent service

Have you used this business? Tell others about it with a SNUPIT review!

Write Review

ADDRESS
8996/58 Wildchestnut Street, Protea Glen, Tshiawelo - 1818
Request QuoteClaim ListingReport Error
Get Started

Would you like to receive quotes from other professionals